HOUSE SMART™
REALTY, LLC

Connie Jurey
Broker/Owner
317-446-2559

connie@conniejurey.com

 

 

Links

Find information for real estate partners here. 

HOUSE SMART™ REALTY, LLC Brokers:

Kim Hurst
317-507-9087
kim@kim-hurst.com
kim-hurst.com

Will Cooke
317-800-3464
wdcooke1991@gmail.com

Rod Richardson
317-379-9195


Mortgage Companies

Adam Vogel
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff  Home Mortgage
NMLS#1005320
Cell: 317-727-2674
Adam.Vogel@ruoff.com

Marena Leis
Loan Officer
Highland Residential Mortgage

317-903-9292

mleis@highlandsmortgage.com

NMLS: 318039


Neighborhood Information
Heartland Crossing

State Government Links

FEMA Flood Maps
       
County Assessors

SCHOOLS
Lead Based Paint Brochure
LEADPAINT
Radon Information
RADON
Indiana Real Estate Commission
COMMISSION

Title Companies
Chicago Title
Greenwood - Emerson
(317) 865-7340
(317) 865-7384 Fax

Greenwood - Smith Valley
(317) 888-9797
(317) 882-3242 Fax

Avon
(317) 271-7750
(317) 271-7856 Fax

Masters Road
(317) 570-8607
(317) 570-6809 

Stewart Title of Indiana
(317) 818-2400 20 E 91st Street
Indianapolis, IN

First American Title Insurance 
(317) 271-5656
(317) 446-8396 Cheryl Davis



Home Owner Association
Documents from Chicago Title Company: 

Link for HOA documents

HOA

List of Home Owner Association 

 MANAGEMENT COMPANIES
LINK CLICK HERE

Home Improvement -

Complete Construction , LLC
Roofs, Gutters, Siding, Windows, Interior/Exterior Painting
Cassandra Nickell
317-292-0800

Landscaping
Indy Garden Works
Scott St.Onge
scott@indygardenworks.com
317-987-8827
www.indygardenworks.com

Insurance Companies

Jason Raduenz

Independent Agent
Office Phone 317-893-2922
Cell Phone 219-306-0416
Fax: 317-884-1002
Email:
midwestfamilyins@gmail.com
Website: www.midwestfamilyinsurance.com

Cardinal Insurance
Kristi Woods
317-786-9236 X303
kristi@cardinalinsurance.com
www.cardinalinsurance.com

Utility Links
Click on the name of the company to go to their website

Indianapolis Water

Indiana American Water

Indianapolis Power & Light
IPL

REMC
South Central REMC

Vectren - Gas
VECTREN

Comcast - Cable
COMCAST

BrightHouse - Cable
BRIGHTHOUSE


Citizens Group
Gas-Water-Sewer

 Home Inspectors  


Chrysalis Home Inspections

Tom Miner
tom@chrysalishomeinspections.com
(317) 753-1864

Rid A Pest
Larry
(317) 547-3838

Affordapro Pest Control
Termite Inspections
(317) 245-8241

HSA Home Warranty
Angela Tevebaugh
317-491-3773
angela.tevebaugh@onlinehsa.com
http://www.onlinehsa.com/
________________
Warranty Service Numbers
First American
800-992-3400
Residential Home Warranty
800-544-8156
America's Preferred
800-648-5006
HWA
888-492-7359


Garage Doors of Indianapolis
317-860-0806
Glass Guru
317-222-1592

Movers

Mayflower
Hogan Transfer & Storage Corp.
Steve Melling
317-584-8690
smelling@hoganmoving.com

-


Disclaimer

As a real estate professional, I can only give you a list of Financial Institutions, Insurance Companies and Home Inspectors.  I cannot recommend any particular one.
 

This website is intended to assist readers by providing information on real estate matters. We have made strong efforts to supply accurate information; however, we cannot guarantee the timeliness, accuracy or completeness of this information, or information found on other websites we link to.